Skip to main content

AgCredit Said It

Listen Now

Executive Leadership Team

Meet the Team

Our leadership team is constantly working to ensure we uphold our core values and give our members the level of service they expect. 

Brian J. Ricker

President & Chief Executive Officer

Daniel E. Ebert

Chief Operating Officer & Secretary Treasurer

Jeffrey A. Rickenbacher

Chief Credit Officer

John J. Hunter

General Counsel

June M. O'Neill

Director of Human Resources